{{define "content"}} {{$p := .Data.Page}}

Repository settings

Visibility

Collaborators

Collaborators can push, read the repository if it is private, and merge pull requests. Only you can change settings or delete it.

{{if .Data.Collaborators}}{{range .Data.Collaborators}}{{end}}
~{{.Name}}
{{end}}

Delete repository

This permanently removes the repository and its history from the server.

{{end}}