{{define "content"}} {{$p := .Data.Page}}

Repository settings

Visibility

Rename

Old URLs stop working, forks and pull requests follow the repository.

Transfer

Archive

{{if $p.Repo.Archived}}This repository is archived, nobody can push, open pull requests or comment.{{else}}Archiving makes the repository read only. Nobody can push, open pull requests or comment until it is unarchived.{{end}}

Collaborators

Collaborators can push, read the repository if it is private, and merge pull requests. Only you can change settings or delete it.

{{if .Data.Collaborators}}{{range .Data.Collaborators}}{{end}}
~{{.Name}}
{{end}}

Delete repository

This permanently removes the repository and its history from the server.

{{end}}